Bookmark and Share

Our team

Catherine Gosselin

Lawyer

PROFILE

Catherine Gosselin joined the team of Brouillette Legal in 2016 and practices business, commercial and corporate law.

She assists young entrepreneurs in the constitution and organization of their business. She also assists companies in their acquisitions, mergers or reorganizations as well as setting up partnerships.

Catherine also supports technology companies in the commercialization and the protection of their intellectual property. As such, Catherine Gosselin has expertise in the negotiation, writing and analysis of various contracts related to intellectual property; operation, marketing, license, use and distribution contracts.

Finally, this young woman guide clients in the direct selling field. In fact, she has expertise in marketing the products, obtaining or renewing necessary licenses, and offers a variety of services to help them implement their business plan in Canada.

 

VOCATIONAL TRAINING

Barreau du Québec (2016)
LL.B., Université Laval (2015)

Hec Montréal (2012)

PROFESSIONAL AND SOCIAL ACTIVITIES

Me Gosselin is a member of the Quebec Bar. She is also involved in the Young Bar Association by being a member of the Congrès Gala and Relations with the members committees.

SCOPES OF PRACTICE

Bookmark and Share

Notre équipe

Catherine Gosselin

Avocate

PROFIL

Me Catherine Gosselin s’est jointe à l’équipe de Brouillette Légal en 2016 et pratique dans le département de droit des affaires, commercial et corporatif.

Elle accompagne notamment les jeunes entrepreneurs dans la constitution et l’organisation de leur entreprise. Elle assiste également les entreprises dans leurs démarches d’acquisition, de fusion ou de réorganisation ainsi qu’à la mise en place de partenariats.

Elle accompagne également des entreprises technologiques dans les domaines de la commercialisation et de la protection de leur propriété intellectuelle. À ce titre, Me Gosselin possède une expertise dans la négociation, la rédaction et l’analyse de contrats d’exploitation, de commercialisation, de licences, d’utilisation et de distribution, liés à la propriété intellectuelle.

Me Gosselin assiste également les clients dans le domaine de la vente directe. Elle possède une expertise lors de la mise en marché de produits, à l’obtention ou au renouvellement des permis nécessaires et offre une variété de services afin de de mettre en application leur plan d’affaires au Canada.

FORMATION PROFESSIONNELLE

Barreau du Québec (2016)
LL.B., Université Laval (2015)

HEC Montréal (2012)

ACTIVITÉS PROFESSIONNELLES ET SOCIALES

Me Gosselin est membre du Barreau du Québec et membre de l’Association du Jeune Barreau auprès de laquelle elle s’implique, entre autres, au sein du comité Congrès Gala et du comité relations avec les membres.

CHAMPS DE PRATIQUE